Monday, 20 March 2017

Vital Tips - EFT is important as creates emotional....


Sunday, 19 March 2017

Vital Tips - Even if you think there are no big...


Saturday, 18 March 2017

Vital Tips - Transform unsupportive food....


Friday, 17 March 2017

Vital Tips - Avoid newspaper or news.....


Thursday, 16 March 2017

Vital Tips - Everything counts, the cumulative effect....


Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Vital Tips - Stressful times consume a lot of energy..


Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Vital Tips - Acidic body tissues....


Monday, 13 March 2017

Vital Tips - Explore your spiritual level by connecting.....


Sunday, 12 March 2017

Vital Tips - Cut out foods.....


Saturday, 11 March 2017

Vital Tips - Be aware that there is the place...


Friday, 10 March 2017

Vital Tips - Bless your food....


Thursday, 9 March 2017

Vital Tips - Change your diet....


Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Vital Tips - Avoid sugar and all sweets...


“#Creative person acts...


Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Vital Tips - Sound sleep enhances self-healing...


“In the #roller coaster ride...


Monday, 6 March 2017

Vital Tips - What you eat.....


"#Passionate and hunger...


Sunday, 5 March 2017

Vital Tips - Resolve issues that are stressing...


“The bond of #love....


Saturday, 4 March 2017

“To be #happy from....


Friday, 3 March 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Vertigo...


“#Every obstacle in our way....


Thursday, 2 March 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Otitis...



“#Life difficult if you only...


Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Food Poisoning...


“#God hears you silently...


Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Emotional Health Tip - Flatulence....



“#Leaders do not copy...


Monday, 27 February 2017

Emotional Health Tip - Fingers of the foot....


“#God made you perfect...


Sunday, 26 February 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Fingers of the foot..


“We as #humans express....


Saturday, 25 February 2017

Emotional Health Tip - Fingers of the foot..


“#Silence generally gets translated...


Friday, 24 February 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Fingers of the foot...


“#Enjoy life completely...


Thursday, 23 February 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Fainting


“Despite all your #fears....


Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Endemetriosis....


“#Life is full of...


Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Edema...


“Take #actions that make...


Monday, 20 February 2017

Emotional Health Tips - Eczema...


“No #matter who tries...


Sunday, 19 February 2017

Emotional Health Tip - Dry Eyes...


“While #experiencing life.....


Saturday, 18 February 2017

Emotional Tips - Cellulite....


“#Dreams touch the....